Student Free Day

Service Hours

OSHC Service Hours for student free days are 7:00 am – 6:00 pm.

Dara School Student Free Days

2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Monday 17th October 2022

2023

Monday 30th January 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Monday 16th October 2023

2024

Monday 29th January 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

Monday 14th October 2024