Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

Term 1Wednesday 27th January - Friday 9th AprilAdelaide Cup - Monday 8th March

Good Friday - Friday 2nd April

Easter Monday - Monday 5th April
Term 2Tuesday 27th April - Friday 25th JuneQueen's Birthday - Monday 14th June
Term 3Tuesday 20th July - Friday 25th September
Term 4Tuesday 12th October - Friday 3rd December

2022 Term Dates

Term 1Tuesday 1st February - Thursday 14th AprilAdelaide Cup - Monday 14th March

Good Friday - Friday 15th April
Term 2Tuesday 3rd May - Friday 1st JulyQueen's Birthday - Monday 13th June
Term 3Tuesday 26th July - Friday 30th September
Term 4Tuesday 18th October - Friday 9th December