Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

Term 1Tuesday 29th January – Friday 12th April

Public Holidays in Term 1

- Monday 11th March Adelaide Cup

Three Way Conference

- Wednesday 27th February
Term 2Tuesday 30th April – Friday 28th June

Public Holidays in Term 2

- Monday 10th June Queen’s Birthday

Three Way Conference

- Wednesday 29th May
Term 3Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 27th September

Three Way Conference

- Wednesday 21st August
Term 4Tuesday 15th October – Friday 6th December

Three Way Conference

- Wednesday 13th November

2020 Term Dates

Term 1Tuesday 28th January – Thursday 9th April

Public Holidays in Term 1

- Monday 9th March Adelaide Cup
- Friday 10th April Good Friday
Term 2Tuesday 28th April – Friday 26th June

Public Holidays in Term 2

- Monday 8th June Queen’s Birthday
Term 3Tuesday 21st July – Friday 25th September
Term 4Tuesday 13th October – Friday 4th December
Subscribe to our email newsletter to receive the latest news and updates
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.